Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Environmental Technology Art History Geology Real Estate Dance
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Manker Nicole Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 nicole.manker@flc.losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Ramil Heather Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology ramilh@flc.losrios.edu
Rogers Katie Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 rogersk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!