Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy DSPS Modern Making Real Estate Reading & Writing Center Environmental Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Emma Adjunct Professor Modern Making fletche@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Huddleston Rob Adjunct Professor Modern Making huddles@flc.lorios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Nooshin Adjunct DSPS Coordinator DSPS (916) 608-6711 padashn@flc.losrios.edu
Pimental Christy Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 608-6634 pimentc@flc.losrios.edu
Ramil Heather Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology ramilh@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!