Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Computer Lab Nutrition Art History English as a Second Language Art History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Page Monica Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language pagem@flc.losrios.edu
Silva Dr. Debra Assistant Professor Nutrition silvad@flc.losrios.edu
Tinoco Diana Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6661 tinocod@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!