Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy AV Media Services Project Management Psychology Social Work/Human Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldrich Dr. Christina Professor Psychology (916) 608-6951 aldricc@flc.losrios.edu
Andrews-Cardoza Kym Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services andrewk@flc.losrios.edu
Baker-Nauman Lynn Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services baker-L@flc.losrios.edu
Beck Dr. Danielle Professor Psychology (916) 608-6604 beckd@flc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Dr. Jill Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6525 bradshj@flc.losrios.edu
Cone Bryan Adjunct Professor Psychology coneb@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II AV Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Duran Teresa Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services durant@flc.losrios.edu
Fannon Dr. Sean Professor Psychology (916) 608-6755 fannons@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician AV Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3