Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy AV Media Services Project Management IT Services Allied Health Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Butler Dr. Kellie Vice President, Student Services Student Services (916) 608-6653 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II AV Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Dubinets Nikolay Senior IT Specialist IT Services (916) 608-6539 dubinen@flc.losrios.edu
El-Ayoubi Kyle IT Systems & Database Analyst II IT Services (916) 608-6601 el-ayok@flc.losrios.edu
Estomo Sharisse Student Services Supervisor Student Services (916) 608-6923 estomos@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician AV Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu
Hindi David Media Systems/Resources Specialist AV Media Services (916) 608-6610 hindid@flc.losrios.edu
Kravchuk Alina Administrative Assistant III Student Services (916) 608-6769 kravcha@flc.losrios.edu
Kwong Daniel IT Systems Supervisor (Interim) IT Services (916) 608-6633 kwongd@losrios.edu
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!