Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Media Services Nutrition French History Management
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Hall Laura Adjunct Professor Nutrition halll@flc.losrios.edu
Maddock Rob Adjunct Professor History maddocr@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Rene Adjunct Professor Nutrition millerr@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Ramos Maria Adjunct Professor Nutrition ramosm@flc.losrios.edu
Silva Dr. Debora Assistant Professor Nutrition silvad@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!