Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: Media Services French Orientation Career Education Kinesiology Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Diehl Kellie Adjunct Professor Kinesiology diehlk@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Fkiaras Kiki Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology fkiarav@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu
Hanrahan Molly Adjunct Professor Kinesiology hanrahm@flc.losrios.edu
Henning Rebecca Adjunct Professor Kinesiology henninr@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Hilger-Estrada Tanya Adjunct Professor Chemistry hilgert@flc.losrios.edu
Hintze Jeanne Laboratory Technician Chemistry (916) 608-6656 hintzej@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!