Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 22 results for: Media Services French Operations Management Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Foster Ted Professor Chemistry (530) 642-5610 fostert@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu
Hilger-Estrada Tanya Adjunct Professor Chemistry hilgert@flc.losrios.edu
Hintze Jeanne Laboratory Technician Chemistry (916) 608-6656 hintzej@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!