Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Media Services Dance SSSP Harris Center for the Arts Nutrition Political Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Flores Juan Student Success & Support Program Coordinator SSSP (916) 608-6722 floresj@flc.losrios.edu
Giordano Dr. R.M. Professor Nutrition (916) 608-6913 giordar@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Silva Dr. Debra Assistant Professor Nutrition SilvaD@flc.losrios.edu
Van Kirk Jared Senior Lead Customer Service Representative Harris Center for the Arts jared.vankirk@harriscenter.net

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2