Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 26 results for: Media Services Business Accounting Environmental Technology IT Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Faulds Scott Adjunct Professor Business fauldss@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Holsinger Madison Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology holsinm@flc.losrios.edu
Kolleda Lance Adjunct Professor Business kolledl@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu
Luchenko Vadim IT Specialist I IT Services (916) 608-6735 luchenv@flc.losrios.edu
Mabry Morice Adjunct Professor Business mabrym@flc.losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3