Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: Media Services Business Accounting Business Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Buch Dipali Adjunct Professor Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 13110 buchd@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
DiGaetano Tony Adjunct Professor Business digaeta@flc.losrios.edu
Ellerman Howell Professor Business (530) 344-5717 ellermc@flc.losrios.edu
Faulds Scott Adjunct Professor Business fauldss@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 1428 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3