Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 results for: Management Manufacturing and Industrial Technology Harris Center for the Arts Emergency Medical Technology Physics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Frazee Todd Adjunct Professor Manufacturing and Industrial Technology frazeet@flc.losrios.edu
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Ring David Adjunct Professor Physics ringd@flc.losrios.edu
Van Kirk Jared Senior Lead Customer Service Representative Harris Center for the Arts jared.vankirk@harriscenter.net
Webb Dave Marketing Consultant Harris Center for the Arts david.webb@harriscenter.net
Wold Jim Adjunct Professor Emergency Medical Technology woldj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!