Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Maintenance Maintenance Work Experience & Internship Program Humanities Innovation Center Makerspace
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Collier Julie Work Experience Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6552 colliej@flc.losrios.edu
Cunningham Chris Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 608-6578 cunninc@flc.losrios.edu
DeVille Rebecca Professor Humanities (916) 608-6694 devillr@flc.losrios.edu
Domek Anna Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program domeka@crc.losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Emmert Megan Adjunct Professor Humanities emmertm@flc.losrios.edu
Gray Victoria Adjunct Professor Humanities grayv@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Travis Maintenance Technician II Maintenance (916) 608-6578 millert@flc.losrios.edu
Murphy Morgan Distance Education/Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6416 murphym@flc.losrios.edu
Namle Jordan Work Based Learning Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6979 namlej@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2