Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Los Rios Police Department Real Estate Harris Center for the Arts Learning Skills Physics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Lindsey Barbara Instructional Assistant Learning Skills (916) 361-6331 lindseb@flc.losrios.edu
Raskin Sam Learning Skills Coordinator Learning Skills (916) 608-6807 raskins@flc.losrios.edu
Ring David Adjunct Professor Physics ringd@flc.losrios.edu
Van Kirk Jared Senior Lead Customer Service Representative Harris Center for the Arts jared.vankirk@harriscenter.net
Webb Dave Marketing Consultant Harris Center for the Arts david.webb@harriscenter.net
Zeller Bud Professor Real Estate (530) 845-1940 zellerg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!