Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Learning Skills Receiving Medical Laboratory Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@flc.losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Lindsey Barbara Instructional Assistant Learning Skills (916) 361-6331 lindseb@flc.losrios.edu
Ndiaye Baba College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 608-6994 ndiayea@flc.losrios.edu
Pedro Jason Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (530) 642-5639 pedroj@flc.losrios.edu
Polad Ahmad Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology polada@flc.losrios.edu
Pourvatan Pouri Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15065 porvap@losrios.edu
Raskin Sam Coordinator Learning Skills (916) 608-6807 raskins@flc.losrios.edu
Semnani Marzie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology semnanm@flc.losrios.edu
Thiessen Levi Custodial & Receiving Supervisor Receiving (916) 608-6745 thiessl@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!