Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Innovation Center Makerspace Innovation Center Makerspace Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Butler Dr. Kellie Dean of Student Services Student Services (916) 608-6780 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Degn Kathy Dean of Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6768 degnf@flc.losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Estomo Sharisse Student Services Supervisor Student Services (916) 608-6923 estomos@flc.losrios.edu
Kravchuk Alina Administrative Assistant I Student Services (916) 608-6769 kravcha@flc.losrios.edu
Moskalyuk Olga Administrative Assistant III Student Services (916) 608-6713 moskalo@flc.losrios.edu
Murphy Morgan Distance Education/Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6416 murphym@flc.losrios.edu
Ortiz-Mercado Sonia Vice President, Student Services Student Services (916) 608-6653 Ortiz-S@flc.losrios.edu
Pressley Jessica Student Life Supervisor, Interim Student Services (916) 608-6603 presslj@flc.losrios.edu
Senecal Dr. Molly Dean of Student Success, Interim Student Services (916) 608-6688 senecam@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1