Skip to Content
Search by
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Foon Lana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6647 FoonL@flc.losrios.edu
Fuller Annie Assistant Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6720 fullerd@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Moldovan Elena Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 361-6307 moldove@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu
Murphy Morgan Distance Education/Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6416 murphym@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Ali Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 608-6648 padasha@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2