Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Innovation Center Makerspace Innovation Center Makerspace Sign Language Studies Medical Laboratory Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Murphy Morgan Distance Education/Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6416 murphym@flc.losrios.edu
Pedro Jason Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (530) 642-5639 pedroj@flc.losrios.edu
Polad Ahmad Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology polada@flc.losrios.edu
Pourvatan Pouri Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15065 porvap@losrios.edu
Semnani Marzie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology semnanm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1