Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: IT Services IT Services Viticulture Financial Aid Learning Skills Harris Center for the Arts Humanities
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Atkinson Laura Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6593 atkinsl@flc.losrios.edu
DeVille Rebecca Professor Humanities (916) 608-6694 devillr@flc.losrios.edu
Dubinets Nikolay Senior IT Specialist IT Services (916) 608-6539 dubinen@flc.losrios.edu
El-Ayoubi Kyle IT Systems & Database Analyst II IT Services (916) 608-6601 el-ayok@flc.losrios.edu
Emmert Megan Adjunct Professor Humanities emmertm@flc.losrios.edu
Foon Lana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6647 FoonL@flc.losrios.edu
Gray Victoria Adjunct Professor Humanities grayv@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Kevin Adjunct Professor Viticulture jonesk2@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3