Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 24 results for: IT Services IT Services Reading & Writing Center Psychology Social Work/Human Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Fannon Dr. Sean Professor Psychology (916) 608-6755 fannons@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Dr. Kalinda Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6844 jonesk@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu
Luchenko Vadim IT Specialist I IT Services (916) 608-6735 luchenv@flc.losrios.edu
Lynch Blair Adjunct Professor Psychology lynchb@flc.losrios.edu
Mendoza Nicole Adjunct Professor Psychology mendozn@flc.losrios.edu
Patten Armbrust Terry Adjunct Professor Psychology pattene@flc.losrios.edu
Rodriguez Julie Adjunct Professor Psychology rodrigj@flc.losrios.edu
Sanford Jennifer Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services sanforj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3