Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 21 to 29 of 29 results for: IT Services IT Services President's Office Media Services Biology DSPS Art History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Rogers Sherry Professor Biology (916) 608-6550 rogerss@flc.losrios.edu
Ruybal Jordan Adjunct Professor Biology (707) 738-7677 jordan.ruybal@flc.losrios.edu
Ryan Diana Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (530) 642-5630 ryand@flc.losrios.edu
Shoaei Kamran Adjunct Professor Biology (713) 299-2586 shoaeik@flc.losrios.edu
Small Kim Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6616 smallk@flc.losrios.edu
Wada Dr. Eric Professor Biology (916) 608-6767 wadae@flc.losrios.edu
Wenzel Mike Adjunct Professor Biology wenzelm@flc.losrios.edu
Wiggins Larisa Adjunct Professor Biology (775) 815-5727 wigginl@flc.losrios.edu
Yamamura Dr. Whitney President President's Office (916) 608-6570 yamamuw@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3