Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 26 results for: IT Services IT Services Music Political Science Learning Skills Project Management Physics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Atkinson Laura Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6593 atkinsl@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Dubinets Nikolay Senior IT Specialist IT Services (916) 608-6539 dubinen@flc.losrios.edu
El-Ayoubi Kyle IT Systems & Database Analyst II IT Services (916) 608-6601 el-ayok@flc.losrios.edu
Goli Shabnam Adjunct Professor Music golis@flc.losrios.edu
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Hood Khulan Adjunct Professor Music hoodk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3