Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 21 to 30 of 56 results for: IT Services IT Services Music Anthropology Geography Health & Wellness Services Mathematics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hansen Mary College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 608-6782 hansenm@flc.losrios.edu
Harden Jeremy Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6592 hardenj@flc.losrios.edu
Hoffman Dale Adjunct Professor Anthropology hoffmad@flc.losrios.edu
Hood Khulan Adjunct Professor Music hoodk@flc.losrios.edu
Jensen Wayne Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6629 jensenw@flc.losrios.edu
Johnson Lew Adjunct Professor Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16003 johnsol3@flc.losrios.edu
Jordan Denis Assistant Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6852 jordand@flc.losrios.edu
Kroencke Mike Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6596 kroencm@flc.losrios.edu
Lee Hao Instructional Assistant Music (916) 608-6754 leeh@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6