Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: IT Services IT Services Learning Skills Business Services Medical Laboratory Technology Harris Center for the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Atkinson Laura Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6593 atkinsl@flc.losrios.edu
Burrage Lisa Ticket Officer Supervisor Harris Center for the Arts (916) 984-3621 lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Cosentino Jim IT Systems/Database Administration Analyst II IT Services (916) 608-6601 cosentj@flc.losrios.edu
Dubinets Nikolay Senior IT Specialist IT Services (916) 608-6539 dubinen@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3