Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: IT Services IT Services Instruction Early Childhood Education Early Childhood Education Equity Center Art History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Atkinson Laura Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6593 atkinsl@flc.losrios.edu
Bliss Kellie Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Dubinets Nikolay Senior IT Specialist IT Services (916) 608-6539 dubinen@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Kraemer Jennifer Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6685 kraemej@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu
Luchenko Vadim IT Specialist I IT Services (916) 608-6735 luchenv@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2