Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: IT Services IT Services Instruction Business Services Computer Lab IT Services Manufacturing and Industrial Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Atkinson Laura Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6593 atkinsl@flc.losrios.edu
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Dubinets Nikolay Senior IT Specialist IT Services (916) 608-6539 dubinen@flc.losrios.edu
El-Ayoubi Kyle IT Systems & Database Analyst II IT Services (916) 608-6601 el-ayok@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Frazee Todd Adjunct Professor Manufacturing and Industrial Technology frazeet@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu
Luchenko Vadim IT Specialist I IT Services (916) 608-6735 luchenv@flc.losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2