Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: IT Services IT Services Imaging Sociology Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Paul Adjunct Professor Sociology burkep@flc.losrios.edu
Carlson Dr. Diane Professor Sociology (916) 608-6803 carlsod@flc.losrios.edu
Dubinets Nikolay Senior IT Specialist IT Services (916) 608-6539 dubinen@flc.losrios.edu
El-Ayoubi Kyle IT Systems & Database Analyst II IT Services (916) 608-6601 el-ayok@flc.losrios.edu
Faulkner Leisa Adjunct Professor Sociology faulknl@flc.losrios.edu
Foon Lana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6647 FoonL@flc.losrios.edu
Gill Raven Adjunct Professor Sociology gillr@flc.losrios.edu
Kwong Daniel IT Systems Supervisor (Interim) IT Services (916) 608-6633 kwongd@losrios.edu
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu
Love Derek IT Technician II IT Services (530) 642 -5677 loved@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!