Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 33 results for: IT Services IT Services IT Services Anthropology Harris Center for the Arts Environmental Technology Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Atkinson Laura Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6593 atkinsl@flc.losrios.edu
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Cheshire Dr. Tamara Assistant Professor Anthropology (916) 608-6777 tamara.cheshire@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Dubinets Nikolay Senior IT Specialist IT Services (916) 608-6539 dubinen@flc.losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Foster Ted Professor Chemistry (530) 642-5610 fostert@flc.losrios.edu
Gillies-Doherty Laura Adjunct Professor Chemistry gilliel@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Assistant Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4