Skip to Content
Search by
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Accooe Reynando Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6912 accooer@flc.losrios.edu
Atkinson Laura Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6593 atkinsl@flc.losrios.edu
Bates Andrew Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice batesa@flc.losrios.edu
Bliss Kellie Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Dr. Chuck Adjunct Professor Engineering brownc@flc.losrios.edu
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Cheshire Dr. Tamara Assistant Professor, Ethnic Studies Anthropology (916) 608-6777 tamara.cheshire@flc.losrios.edu
Crennell Britt Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice crennec@flc.losrios.edu
DeVille Rebecca Professor Humanities (916) 608-6694 devillr@flc.losrios.edu
Dubinets Nikolay Senior IT Specialist IT Services (916) 608-6539 dubinen@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4