Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 21 to 30 of 32 results for: IT Services IT Services Geology Art Communication Studies Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Morris Jennifer "Kieli" Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education morrisj2@flc.losrios.edu
Prelip Dr. Angela Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6867 prelipa@flc.losrios.edu
Sayago Marisa Professor Art (916) 608-6556 sayagom@flc.losrios.edu
Schmid Heike Professor Art (916) 608-6794 schmidh@flc.losrios.edu
Small Kim Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6616 smallk@flc.losrios.edu
Stevens Kim Adjunct Professor Geology stevenk@flc.losrios.edu
Sutton Amber Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education suttona@flc.losrios.edu
Thomas Ramona Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education thomasr@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Judy Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education walkerj@flc.losrios.edu
Welty Margaret Adjunct Professor Art weltym@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4