Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
McNeal Nicole Adjunct Professor English mcnealn@flc.losrios.edu
Melvin Anette Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education melvina@flc.losrios.edu
Meyer Kris Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 7535 meyerk@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Jennifer "Kieli" Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education morrisj2@flc.losrios.edu
Oliver Noelle Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 15013 olivern@flc.losrios.edu
Peralta Marsha Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6667 peraltm@flc.losrios.edu
Planinz Brittan Adjunct Professor English bplaninz@yahoo.com
Powell Donna Adjunct Professor English powelld@flc.losrios.edu
Price Dr. Yvonne Assistant Professor English (916) 608-6785 pricey@flc.losrios.edu
Rauschkolb Tracy Professor English (916) 608-6805 rauscht@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!