Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 21 to 27 of 27 results for: IT Services IT Services Administration of Justice Art Student Services Political Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Sayago Marisa Professor Art (916) 608-6556 sayagom@flc.losrios.edu
Schmid Heike Professor Art (916) 608-6794 schmidh@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Senecal Dr. Molly Dean of Student Success Student Services (916) 608-6688 senecam@flc.losrios.edu
Small Kim Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6616 smallk@flc.losrios.edu
Watson Stephani Adjunct Professor Political Science watsons@flc.losrios.edu
Welty Margaret Adjunct Professor Art weltym@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3