Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 19 of 19 results for: IT Services Business Services Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Luchenko Vadim IT Specialist I IT Services (916) 608-6735 luchenv@flc.losrios.edu
Melvin Anette Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education melvina@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Jennifer "Kieli" Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education morrisj2@flc.losrios.edu
Small Kim Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6616 smallk@flc.losrios.edu
Sutton Amber Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education suttona@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Thomas Ramona Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education thomasr@flc.losrios.edu
Visentin Dee Accountant Business Services (916) 608-6608 visentd@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Judy Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education walkerj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2