Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 61 results for: IT Services Anthropology Music Office of Institutional Research Business Services Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Atkinson Laura Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6593 atkinsl@flc.losrios.edu
Batchelder Julie Administrative Assistant I Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6529 BatcheJ@Flc.losrios.edu
Beese Michelle Adjunct Counselor Counseling (916) 286-3691 ext. 15028 beesem@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Callaway Ronda Counseling Supervisor Counseling (916) 608-6992 callawr@flc.losrios.edu
Cheshire Dr. Tamara Assistant Professor, Ethnic Studies Anthropology (916) 608-6777 tamara.cheshire@flc.losrios.edu
Clark Chris Counselor Counseling (916) 608-6719 clarkc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!