Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 33 results for: Geography Nutrition Sociology Student Services Humanities Biology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abraham Dr. Linda Professor Biology (916) 608-6682 abrahal@flc.losrios.edu
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Paul Adjunct Professor Sociology burkep@flc.losrios.edu
Butler Dr. Kellie Vice President, Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6653 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Carlson Dr. Diane Professor Sociology (916) 608-6803 carlsod@flc.losrios.edu
DeVille Rebecca Professor Humanities (916) 608-6694 devillr@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Emmert Megan Adjunct Professor Humanities emmertm@flc.losrios.edu
Estomo Sharisse Student Services Supervisor Student Services (916) 608-6923 estomos@flc.losrios.edu
Faulkner Leisa Adjunct Professor Sociology faulknl@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!