Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: French Office of Instruction Anthropology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Jae Administrative Assistant III Office of Instruction (916) 608-6899 andersa@flc.losrios.edu
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Cheshire Dr. Tamara Assistant Professor Anthropology (916) 608-6777 tamara.cheshire@flc.losrios.edu
Croff Jeanne Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Francis Dean of Instruction, Visual & Performing Arts and Language & Literature (Interim) Office of Instruction (916) 608-6752 fletchf@flc.losrios.edu
Habib Afshan Office of Instruction (916) 608-6530 habiba@flc.losrios.edu
Hoffman Dale Adjunct Professor Anthropology hoffmad@flc.losrios.edu
Lopez Carlos Dean of Instruction, Rancho Cordova Center (Interim) Office of Instruction (916) 361-6330 lopezc@flc.losrios.edu
McCormac Greg Dean of Instruction, Math, Science & Engineering Office of Instruction (916) 608-6615 mccormg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2