Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: English as a Second Language Office of Institutional Research
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Bjerke Ann Lynn Professor English as a Second Language (530) 642-5683 bjerkea@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Kingsley Julie Administrative Assistant I Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6529 kingslj@flc.losrios.edu
Michels-Ratliff Emelia Research Analyst Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6542 michele@flc.losrios.edu
Page Monica Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language pagem@flc.losrios.edu
Robinson Brian Dean of Planning & Research, Interim Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6849 robinsb@flc.losrios.edu
Tinoco Diana Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6661 tinocod@flc.losrios.edu
White Anne Senior IT Specialist Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6659 whitea@flc.losrios.edu
Wise Bill Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language wisew@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1