Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: English as a Second Language Geography Harris Center for the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Bjerke Ann Lynn Professor English as a Second Language (530) 642-5683 bjerkea@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
McHenry Jennifer Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 12361 MchenrJ@flc.losrios.edu
Page Monica Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language pagem@flc.losrios.edu
Pittman Jason Professor Geography (916) 608-6668 pittmaj@flc.losrios.edu
Tinoco Diana Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6661 tinocod@flc.losrios.edu
Van Kirk Jared Senior Lead Customer Service Representative Harris Center for the Arts jared.vankirk@harriscenter.net

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2