Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: English as a Second Language Career & Transfer Center Media Services Career & Transfer Center SSSP History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History baltimp@flc.losrios.edu
Bielefield Vonnie Student Personnel Assistant Career & Transfer Center (916) 608-6526 bielefv@flc.losrios.edu
Bjerke Ann Lynn Professor English as a Second Language (530) 642-5683 bjerkea@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu
Flores Juan Student Success & Support Program Coordinator SSSP (916) 608-6722 floresj@flc.losrios.edu
Maddock Rob Adjunct Professor History maddocr@flc.losrios.edu
Moreno Debbie Professor History (916) 608-6521 morenod@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2