Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: English as a Second Language Art
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Bjerke Ann Lynn Professor English as a Second Language (530) 642-5683 bjerkea@flc.losrios.edu
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Kidd Joanna Adjunct Professor Art kiddj@flc.losrios.edu
Page Monica Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language pagem@flc.losrios.edu
Sayago Marisa Professor Art (916) 608-6556 sayagom@flc.losrios.edu
Schmid Heike Professor Art (916) 608-6794 schmidh@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2