Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 31 to 40 of 41 results for: English Project Management Dance Public Information Services Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Roehr Rebecca Professor English (530) 344-5703 roehrr@flc.losrios.edu
Royer Tina Professor English (916) 608-6762 royert@flc.losrios.edu
Sapra Lisa Professor English (916) 608-6783 sapral@flc.losrios.edu
Siegfried Danny Professor English (916) 608-6671 siegfrd@flc.losrios.edu
Smith Valerie Adjunct Professor English smithv@flc.losrios.edu
Tucker Jennifer Tutor English (530) 642-5686 tuckerj@flc.losrios.edu
Wenneker Jacquelyn Adjunct Professor English wennekj@flc.losrios.edu
Williamson Andrew Professor English (916) 608-6976 williaa2@flc.losrios.edu
Wilson Anna Adjunct Professor English wilsona@flc.losrios.edu
Worth Debi Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 worthd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5