Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Economics Art History Philosophy Modern Making
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Emma Adjunct Professor Modern Making fletche@flc.losrios.edu
Huddleston Rob Adjunct Professor Modern Making huddles@flc.lorios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Milton Piper Adjunct Professor Art History miltonp@scc.losrios.edu
Mirmobiny Dr. Shadieh Adjunct Professor Art History mirmobs@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2