Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Economics Art History Environmental Technology Art History Learning Skills Office of Institutional Research
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Batchelder Julie Administrative Assistant I Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6529 BatcheJ@Flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Lindsey Barbara Instructional Assistant Learning Skills (916) 361-6331 lindseb@flc.losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Michels-Ratliff Emelia Research Analyst Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6542 michele@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2