Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 23 results for: Early Childhood Education Spanish English as a Second Language Printing & Mail Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Melvin Anette Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education melvina@flc.losrios.edu
Moraga Juan Carlos Professor Spanish (916) 608-6669 moragaj@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Jennifer "Kieli" Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education morrisj2@flc.losrios.edu
Page Monica Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language pagem@flc.losrios.edu
Peralta Marsha Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6667 peraltm@flc.losrios.edu
Quintana Patricia Adjunct Professor Spanish quintap@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu
Sutton Amber Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education suttona@flc.losrios.edu
Thomas Ramona Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education thomasr@flc.losrios.edu
Tinoco Diana Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6661 tinocod@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!