Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Custodial Services French Viticulture Social Work/Human Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baker-Nauman Lynn Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services baker-L@flc.losrios.edu
Bernabe Ramon Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 bernabr@flc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Dr. Jill Assistant Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6525 bradshj@flc.losrios.edu
Conant Ron Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 conantr@flc.losrios.edu
Duran Teresa Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services durant@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Goodman Pat Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 goodmap@flc.losrios.edu
Hansen Hugh Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 hansenh@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Kevin Adjunct Professor Viticulture jonesk2@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Dr. Kalinda Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6844 jonesk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3