Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: Computer Lab President's Office Accounting Philosophy Theatre Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
Crowder Marcus Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts crowdem2@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Harris David Professor Theatre Arts (916) 608-6760 harrisd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3