Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Computer Lab President's Office Accounting Office of Philanthropy Athletics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aubert Shelby Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 auberts@flc.losrios.edu
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Benford Bill Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics benforw@flc.losrios.edu
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Chale Jeff Physical Education/Athletic Attendant Athletics (916) 608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Garcia William Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2