Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Computer Information Science Harris Center for the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Al Juboori Dr. Suha Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6513 aljubos@flc.losrios.edu
Allen Stephanie Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science allens@flc.losrios.edu
Burrage Lisa Ticket Officer Supervisor Harris Center for the Arts (916) 984-3621 lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net
Davis Michael Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science davism@flc.losrios.edu
Eldridge Ethan Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science eldride@flc.losrios.edu
Fowler Caleb Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6595 fowlerc@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Robert Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science robert.hendricks@losrios.edu
Johnson Glenn Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science johnsog@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Monsen Shawn Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science monsenr @losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2