Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 50 results for: Communication Studies Nutrition Philosophy Athletics Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aubert Shelby Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 auberts@flc.losrios.edu
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Beese Michelle Adjunct Counselor Counseling (916) 286-3691 ext. 15028 beesem@flc.losrios.edu
Benford Bill Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics benforw@flc.losrios.edu
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Callaway Ronda Counseling Supervisor Counseling (916) 608-6992 callawr@flc.losrios.edu
Cardwell Paula Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6691 cardwep@flc.losrios.edu
Chale Jeff Physical Education/Athletic Attendant Athletics (916) 608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu
Chochezi Dr. Victoire Assistant Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6825 ChocheV@flc.losrios.edu
Clark Chris Counselor Counseling (916) 608-6719 clarkc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!