Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Career & Transfer Center Physics Social Work/Human Services Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews-Cardoza Kym Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services andrewk@flc.losrios.edu
Baker-Nauman Lynn Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services baker-L@flc.losrios.edu
Bielefield Vonnie Student Personnel Assistant Career & Transfer Center (916) 608-6526 bielefv@flc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Dr. Jill Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6525 bradshj@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Duran Teresa Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services durant@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Dr. Kalinda Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6844 jonesk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2